25 July 2017 02:54 PM
 | 
Partly sunny w/ showers
14°  -  19°
Mercury Bay 5 Day Forecast
Thursday
12° - 19°
Showers
Friday
14° - 19°
Partly sunny w/ showers
Saturday
14° - 18°
Showers
Sunday
11° - 18°
Intermittent clouds
Monday
11° - 17°
Partly sunny w/ showers
Tuesday
11° - 18°
Mostly cloudy w/ showers
Wednesday
10° - 13°
Cloudy
View full weather report at AccuWeather.com
 |  Whitianga Tides Chart

Whitianga Tides

Tuesday 25 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW
01:530.4m
HIGH
08:152.2m
LOW
14:140.3m
HIGH
20:442.3m

Wednesday 26 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW
02:470.4m
HIGH
09:082.2m
LOW
15:050.3m
HIGH
21:352.3m

Thursday 27 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW
03:390.4m
HIGH
10:002.1m
LOW
15:560.4m
HIGH
22:252.2m

Friday 28 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW
04:300.4m
HIGH
10:502.1m
LOW
16:460.4m
HIGH
23:142.1m

Saturday 29 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW
05:190.5m
HIGH
11:402.0m
LOW
17:350.5m

Sunday 30 July

TideTimeHeight
HIGH
00:022.1m
LOW
06:080.5m
HIGH
12:292.0m
LOW
18:260.6m

Monday 31 July

TideTimeHeight
HIGH
00:492.0m
LOW
06:570.6m
HIGH
13:201.9m
LOW
19:170.7m

Tuesday 1 August

TideTimeHeight
HIGH
01:381.9m
LOW
07:470.6m
HIGH
14:121.9m
LOW
20:110.7m

Wednesday 2 August

TideTimeHeight
HIGH
02:271.9m
LOW
08:390.7m
HIGH
15:051.9m
LOW
21:050.8m

Thursday 3 August

TideTimeHeight
HIGH
03:171.9m
LOW
09:310.7m
HIGH
15:581.9m
LOW
21:580.8m

Friday 4 August

TideTimeHeight
HIGH
04:081.8m
LOW
10:220.7m
HIGH
16:491.9m
LOW
22:480.8m

Saturday 5 August

TideTimeHeight
HIGH
04:591.8m
LOW
11:110.6m
HIGH
17:381.9m
LOW
23:360.7m

Sunday 6 August

TideTimeHeight
HIGH
05:481.9m
LOW
11:570.6m
HIGH
18:232.0m

Monday 7 August

TideTimeHeight
LOW
00:210.7m
HIGH
06:351.9m
LOW
12:390.6m
HIGH
19:072.0m

Tuesday 8 August

TideTimeHeight
LOW
01:040.6m
HIGH
07:201.9m
LOW
13:200.5m
HIGH
19:492.0m
Top 5 Features

J.L. Connolly Whitianga Ltd
Regular Features

Read the latest Mercury Bay Informer

Browse previous issues



Laser Plumbing
Meet our newest residents
The Mercury Bay Informer Guides

Regular Columns & Features

A1 Services
Opinion Poll
""Should the Coromandel Peninsula be made subject to a blanket ban on mining for minerals?""
No
13%  (7 of 55 votes)
Yes
87%  (48 of 55 votes)
Vote NoVote Yes
View the poll comments.
Please note this is a public interest poll only and is not screened or censored.

The Bike Man
Colenso Cafe