22 September 2017 03:43 AM
 | 
Partly sunny w/ showers
11°  -  17°
Mercury Bay 5 Day Forecast
Thursday
12° - 19°
Showers
Friday
14° - 19°
Partly sunny w/ showers
Saturday
14° - 18°
Showers
Sunday
11° - 18°
Intermittent clouds
Monday
11° - 17°
Partly sunny w/ showers
Tuesday
11° - 18°
Mostly cloudy w/ showers
Wednesday
10° - 13°
Cloudy
View full weather report at AccuWeather.com
 |  Whitianga Tides Chart

Whitianga Tides

Friday 22 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW
02:040.4m
HIGH
08:262.1m
LOW
14:220.4m
HIGH
20:442.1m

Saturday 23 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW
02:490.4m
HIGH
09:102.1m
LOW
15:060.5m
HIGH
21:282.1m

Sunday 24 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW
04:320.4m
HIGH
10:532.1m
LOW
16:500.5m
HIGH
23:102.1m

Monday 25 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW
05:130.5m
HIGH
11:362.0m
LOW
17:320.6m
HIGH
23:512.0m

Tuesday 26 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW
05:540.5m
HIGH
12:182.0m
LOW
18:160.6m

Wednesday 27 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH
00:331.9m
LOW
06:360.6m
HIGH
13:031.9m
LOW
19:010.7m

Thursday 28 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH
01:171.9m
LOW
07:200.6m
HIGH
13:501.9m
LOW
19:500.7m

Friday 29 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH
02:051.8m
LOW
08:090.7m
HIGH
14:411.9m
LOW
20:410.8m

Saturday 30 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH
02:561.8m
LOW
09:010.7m
HIGH
15:351.8m
LOW
21:350.8m

Sunday 1 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH
03:501.8m
LOW
09:560.7m
HIGH
16:281.9m
LOW
22:290.8m

Monday 2 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH
04:451.8m
LOW
10:500.7m
HIGH
17:201.9m
LOW
23:210.7m

Tuesday 3 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH
05:391.8m
LOW
11:420.7m
HIGH
18:102.0m

Wednesday 4 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW
00:100.6m
HIGH
06:311.9m
LOW
12:310.6m
HIGH
18:572.0m

Thursday 5 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW
00:580.6m
HIGH
07:202.0m
LOW
13:180.5m
HIGH
19:442.1m

Friday 6 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW
01:450.5m
HIGH
08:082.1m
LOW
14:050.5m
HIGH
20:302.1m
Top 5 Features

Chang Thai
Regular Features

Read the latest Mercury Bay Informer

Browse previous issues



Glass Bottom Boat
Meet our newest residents
The Mercury Bay Informer Guides

Regular Columns & Features

Merv George Plumbing and Drainage
Opinion Poll
""Do you plan to vote differently in this year's general election than in the 2014 election?""
No
44%  (4 of 9 votes)
Yes
56%  (5 of 9 votes)
Vote NoVote Yes
View the poll comments.
Please note this is a public interest poll only and is not screened or censored.

Z Whitianga
Concrete Worx