top of page

Junior rugby prizegiving

The crowded presence of joyful, proud children, their coaches and and hosts of parents describes the annual Rugby Club prize giving for the Junior Rugby Club. There were three levels; 5 and 6 year olds, Years 3, -7 and 8 year olds and Year 4 and 5 - 9 year olds.

Alex McLean spoke on behalf of the children thanking the Managers, coaches and parents. The coaches of these children are heroes: Mark and Hayley Jones, Valerie Watson, Sarah Holland, Cody Hamilton, Al Westrup, Rob Corkill, Doug Sargent, Justin Lingard, Danny Bay, Keith Goodall. A big thank you to the Managers: Alana Baker, Jess Corkill, Sarah Old, Hayley Goodall, Chelsea McLean and to the President of the Junior Rugby Club, Dwayne Mansell.


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page